Cookie settings

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

Got a connectivity question? Here's how to reach us.

 

     Europe

     Mario Franci
     Senior Vice President,
     European Sales and Revenue, Inflight Services

     Mario.Franci@inmarsat.com

 

 

 

     Asia-Pacific
   
   
  Otto Gergye
     Vice President,
     Airline Market Development
    
     Otto.Gergye@inmarsat.com

 

 

 

 

    Americas

    Tuomo Rutanen
    Vice President,
    Airline Market Development

    Tuomo.Rutanen@inmarsat.com

 

 

 

    India, Middle East and Africa   

    Ben Griffin
    Director,
    Airline Market Development

    Ben.Griffin@inmarsat.com

 

 

 

    Rest of the World
   
    Sean Lund
    Vice President,
    Sales Operations
    
    Sean.Lund@inmarsat.com

 

 

 

    Business Aviation

    Kurt Weidemeyer
    Vice President,
    Business Aviation

    Kurt.Weidemeyer@inmarsat.com

 

 

 

Or let us know how to reach you and we'll be in touch.

Thank you for registering your details with us.

Opps

Something went wrong, please try again.