Contact Us - Inmarsat Aviation

Got a connectivity question? Here's how to reach us.

Isabelle Bachelier

Europe

Isabelle Bachelier
Regional Vice President

Isabelle.Bachelier@inmarsat.com

Ben Griffin

Asia-Pacific, India, Middle East and Africa  

Ben Griffin
Regional Vice President

Ben.Griffin@inmarsat.com

Americas

Ray Villar
Regional Vice President

Ray.Villar@inmarsat.com

Picture of Serena Li

China

Serena Li
Regional Vice President

Serena.Li@inmarsat.com

 

Sean Lund

Rest of the World
   
Sean Lund
SVP, Cabin Connectivity
Aviation    

Sean.Lund@inmarsat.com

Kai Tang

Kai Tang
SVP, Business and General Aviation

Kai.Tang@inmarsat.com

John Broughton

John Broughton
VP, Safety and Operational Services

John.Broughton@inmarsat.com

Or let us know how to reach you and we'll be in touch.

Thank you for registering your details with us..

Opps. Something went wrong, please try again.