Contact Us - Inmarsat Aviation

Got a connectivity question? Here's how to reach us.

Niels Steenstrup

Americas

Niels Steenstrup
Regional Vice President

Niels.Steenstrup@inmarsat.com

Chris Rogerson

Asia Pacific

Chris Rogerson
Regional Vice President

Christopher.Rogerson@inmarsat.com

Picture of Serena Li

China

Serena Li
Regional Vice President

Serena.Li@inmarsat.com

Isabelle Bachelier

Europe

Eric Plantaz
Regional Vice President

Eric.Plantaz@inmarsat.com

Neale Faulkner

Middle East, India & Africa   

Neale Faulkner
Regional Vice President   

Neale.Faulkner@inmarsat.com

Sean Lund

Rest of the World
   
Sean Lund
SVP, Cabin Connectivity
Aviation    

Sean.Lund@inmarsat.com

Kai Tang

Kai Tang
SVP, Business and General Aviation

Kai.Tang@inmarsat.com

John Broughton

John Broughton
SVP, Safety and Operational Services

John.Broughton@inmarsat.com

Or let us know how to reach you and we'll be in touch.

Thank you. We will be in touch with you soon.

Opps. Something went wrong, please try again.